Management team

Paul Allen - Chief Executive Officer
Email: pallen@soilassociation.org

Hannah Turner - Operations Director
Email: hturner@soilassociation.org

Clare McDermott - Business Development Director
Email: cmcdermott@soilassociation.org

Kevin Jones - Head of Forestry
Email: kjones@soilassociation.org

Emma Yeats - Senior Certification Manager, Processors
Email: eyeats@soilassociation.org

Janet Blikmans - Senior Certification Manager, Producers
Email: jblikmans@soilassociation.org

Amie Johns - Quality Manager
Email: ajohns@soilassociation.org

 

Melanie Watts - Client Services Manager
Email: mwatts@soilassociation.org

Maura Poole - Financial Controller
Email: mpoole@soilassociation.org

image "Organic status has been my choice to guarantee to our customers that we are using the best ingredients in order to create products without any harmful chemicals to promote health and wellbeing, safeguarding the environment."
 
Bookmark and Share