Management team

Paul Allen - Chief Executive Officer
Email: pallen@soilassociation.org

Hannah Turner - Operations Director
Email: hturner@soilassociation.org

Clare McDermott - Business Development Director
Email: cmcdermott@soilassociation.org

Kevin Jones - Head of Forestry
Email: kjones@soilassociation.org

Emma Yeats - Senior Certification Manager, Processors
Email: eyeats@soilassociation.org

Janet Blikmans - Senior Certification Manager, Producers
Email: jblikmans@soilassociation.org

Amie Johns - Quality Manager
Email: ajohns@soilassociation.org

 

Melanie Watts - Client Services Manager
Email: mwatts@soilassociation.org

Maura Poole - Financial Controller
Email: mpoole@soilassociation.org

image "We have a business to run but we also believe that we have a duty of care for our community, our animals and our environment."
 
Bookmark and Share