Management team

Rob Sexton - Chief Executive Officer
Email: rsexton@soilassociation.org

Hannah Turner - Operations Director
Email: hturner@soilassociation.org

Clare McDermott - Business Development Director
Email: cmcdermott@soilassociation.org

Kevin Jones - Head of Forestry
Email: kjones@soilassociation.org

Emma Yeats - Senior Certification Manager, Processors
Email: eyeats@soilassociation.org

Janet Blikmans - Senior Certification Manager, Producers
Email: jblikmans@soilassociation.org

Laura Pashley - Client Services Manager
Email: lpashley@soilassociation.org

Amie Johns - Quality Manager
Email: ajohns@soilassociation.org

Maura Poole - Financial Controller
Email: mpoole@soilassociation.org

image "I am passionately committed to manufacturing in Wales and to using as much Welsh organic wool as we possibly can."
 
Bookmark and Share