Contact us

Telephone - general enquiries: +44 (0) 117 914 2435
Telephone - accounts department: +44 (0) 1600 716 911
Fax +44 (0) 117 314 5001

Main office

Soil Association Woodmark
South Plaza
Marlborough Street
Bristol BS1 3NX
United Kingdom

Accounts office

Petra Moss
Soil Association Woodmark
Singleton Court
Wonastow Rd.
Monmouth
NP25 5JA

For general enquiries please email the Woodmark team at wm@soilassociation.org
For FSC® trademark approval requests please email us at wmtrademark@soilassociation.org
For enquiries regarding timber legality please email wmtimberlegality@soilassociation.org

 

Please see the list below to identify the appropriate Woodmark Coordinator in your region of the world. You can also contact one of our Associates or Local Contacts should you need to contact someone locally. If you do not find a contact for the country you are looking for, please contact us directly at wm@soilassociation.org

 

 

Woodmark Co-ordinator

Countries/Regions

email

Marie-Christine Fléchard

UK (forest management only)

France

Africa

 

mflechard@soilassociation.org

Ursula Ridgeley

 

UK Chain of Custody

uridgeley@soilassociation.org

Ewan Brown

China

 

ebrown@soilassociation.org

John Rogers

Australasia

Canada

Central and South East Asia

China

Oceania

USA

 

jrogers@soilassociation.org

Milan Reška

America South

Croatia

Czech Republic

Poland

Russia

Slovakia

Slovenia

 

mreska@soilassociation.org

Janette McKay

Southern and Western Europe

Scandinavia

 

jmckay@soilassociation.org

Cristina Laza

Bulgaria

Greece

Hungary

Romania

Turkey

 

claza@soilassociation.org

 

Woodmark Associates

Region

Countries

email

DEKRA

www.dekra-certification.com.pl

 

Europe

Poland

Ewelina Filipiak

ewelina.filipiak@dekra-certification.pl

Orbicon

 Orbicon logo

 

 

Europe

Denmark

Finland

Sweden

Norway

 

Karina Kitnaes

kaki@orbicon.dk

Sativa

 

 

Europe

Portugal

Spain

 

Isabel Ramos

ir@sativa.pt

Vireo Srl

www.vireosrl.it

 

Europe

Italy

Luigi Mazzaglia

info@vireosrl.it

SABS

 

 

Africa

South Africa

Neels Pienaar

Neels.Pienaar@sabs.co.za

AIEC

www.aiec-net.co.jp

 

Asia

Japan

ninsho@aiec-net.co.jp

BCC

 

Asia

China

Grace Zhao

fsc_bcc@163.com

 

Mutu certification international

www.mutucertification.com/en

 

 

Asia

Indonesia, Malaysia & Singapore

Hermudananto

hermudananto@mutucertification.com

 

Pine cones

 

Bookmark and Share